February’s Glam Bag

Standard

About 6 months ago, I joined a subscription service called Ipsy. It’s similar to Birchbox but I’ve noticed a lot less sample size items and more full size products. When you do get a sample, it’s usually a decent size. I’ve been really happy with my Glam Bags so far, and this month I got a fabulous lip gloss by Pop of Color called Plump Pout, a matte pink formaldehyde free nailpolish in Dot  by Zoya, Be Matte Blush, a BB cream from IPKN NYthat I found to be a little too full-coverage for my taste, and a cream-to-powder eyeshadow from Eyetini.

These bags are tailored to me, so you might not get exactly what I do, for example. But there’s a “Beauty Quiz” you take when you create your account that allows ipsy to make these bags more to your taste. You can always re-take the quiz, and if you leave feedback on the product, that helps them too.

Here is a link to sign up: clickety click here

GetAttachment.aspx

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

