Review: Mary Kay

Standard

The Influenster program chose me to send a Mary Kay Vox Box to! Hooray! In my Mary Kay box I got some amazing products, and you know, they were really good quality products. I haven’t bought Mary Kay in years. I’d forgotten how much I like the products.

In the box of amazingness, I got

a powder brush

concealer brush

cream eyeshadow in Apricot

Mineral Cheek Color Blush

Bronzer

sheer mineral powder

gel liner

mascara

Lip gloss in Mango Tango

photo

I’ve been using these products all month now, and lemme tell ya, the Mary Kay Spring/Summer products are ones to watch for! With beautiful golds for the eyes and bright mango lips, you can’t go wrong!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Influenster | Bookish Girls Love Beauty

Leave a Reply

