Sunshine Vox Box

Standard

IMG_5389

Woohoo! Sunny days bring Sunshine Vox Boxes!

There isn’t a single product in this box I don’t like!

There’s a fun spray lotion by Vaseline. It went on smoothly and easily. No sputtering, no dripping. Plus it has a fresh scent my kid likened to watermelon, but it reminded me more of cucumbers.

The Infusium 23 leave-in conditioner has a really strong scent, but works well. My hair was softer and easier to comb.

The Dickenson’s Witch Hazel makeup remover wipes were refreshing, and I like the cooling feel on my skin. The only thing I didn’t like was how as I dragged it across my face, it would stick, or pull. Most makeup removing wipes glide smoothly across my face. This might be more of a personal preference thing, though. They removed my makeup well enough, and I didn’t have a weird film left on my face either. So, you know, YMMV.

There was a coupon for free Bark Thins, which actually irritated me at first. I mean, if you’re sending me something to try out, why are you sending me a chore? The whole point is to eat and tell, ammirite? But I go to Target a lot, and I love chocolate, so I went ahead and grabbed some. The flavor I picked was a coconut almond and it was amazing. My kids ate it all in the car. I only got one bite!

The Sriracha Blue Diamond almonds were a great snack! I enjoy spicy foods, so for me, it was the perfect on the go snack. BUT, if you’re not a spicy person, pick a different flavor.

The nail polish is from Sinful Colors and it’s a fun one. My daughter and I painted each others’ toenails that day and the color is vibrant and shiny. I’m a sucker for shiny!

***This Vox Box was sent to me courtesy of Influenster

Leave a Reply

