Shiseido Ultimune Eye

Standard

I was sent a sample of the Shiseido Ultimune Eye, a  Power Infusing Eye Concentrate by Allure. (I think I got it as a thank you for taking a survey).

I’ve been using it for about a month, and I do use it both morning and night. I love the feel of it. Most eye creams either sit on my skin so I can’t put makeup on over them, or they are too thick to go on under my concealer and shadow. In fact I usually only wear eye cream at night for that reason.

But I liked this. It felt nice under my makeup, no conflicting products, or sticky feel. It didn’t cause my concealer to crease, and it didn’t sink in so quickly I felt like I hadn’t put anything on.

It does have a strong scent, but it doesn’t linger. I have incredibly sensitive and dry skin, and I had no problems with this product. I’ll be purchasing the full-size next time I go to Sephora.

IMG_8005

Leave a Reply

