Bookish Girls Dish: Fave Mascaras

Standard

Hello Lovelys!

So last night Laura tweeted a new mascara she bought and is loving (I’ll let her share) which started a convo that lasted for over an hour…LOL Yeah, that’s how much we love our makeup! That being said, it was not long before I got the idea to write a post sharing our favorite mascaras. So, without further ado…here are the Bookish Girls’ Fave Mascaras!

Lori’s Fave Mascaras:

Confession: I wasn’t blessed with gorgeous long curly lashes. So as any savvy girl I have to improvise with some good mascara! It’s been a long search to find “the perfect” mascara, but a few years ago I discovered Benefit’s BADgal Lash Mascara at Sephora and I found a winner! There’s nothing really fancy about the packaging or the mascara itself, but it turned my baby fine lashes into a set of sexy full lashes that looked like a pair of falsies (which I’ve been known to wear on special occassions..haha), if that’s not a win I don’t know what is!

photo

Too Faced “Better than False Lashes” Lash Extension System and Benefit “They’re Real” Mascara

Leave a Reply

