Jingle Vox Box

Standard

What a fun little box! Influenster sent out! This was the Jingle Vox Box, and it had everything from a mini Olaf to tater tots! What a great variety!

IMG_8114

Hallmark’s Itty Bittys are so darn cute that I bought an R2D2 for my son, and gave my Olaf to my daughter.

I have used Kiss lashes before, so getting these was fun. I wore them out on New Year’s Eve. This was the first time I used their eyelash glue separately. Both the lashes and the glue worked just fine for me. Easy to use, and no problems taking them off. I wish I’d had this brand back when I was a ballerina-I swear I had no eyelashes left after using the old crappy glue.

I used the coupon to grab some tater tots for the kiddos, which are always a hit.

The nail polish was not my favorite. It’s called Pure Ice, and I didn’t like how it applied. My color was in Home Run and it was patchy and chipped easily. Although I was very happy at how well it came off. I hate when nail polish decides to stick around long after you’ve tried to remove it! For about $2 a bottle, though, it’s decent.

The NYC waterproof eyeliner was great! NYC is one of those brands that never gets enough attention. For a drugstore brand, their products are definitely on par with Cover Girl or Rimmel.

Cetaphil isn’t my moisturizer of choice, but it’s good. I have dry skin so I like how thick it feels.

And the Biscoff cookies. They were delicious. I am a huge coffee drinker, and these went really well with my afternoon coffee.

*All products courtesy of the brand and Influenster

Leave a Reply

