Bloom #VoxBox

Standard

Last month I received the Bloom Voxbox from Influenster, and it had what has become one of my favorite products inside!

My latest obsession has been face oils, and I was sent the Nuxe Huile dry oil.The fragrance is pretty heavy, but it doesn’t stay long. I do love how quickly it absorbs, so if you have oily skin, I don’t think this would be a bad product for you.

Inside was a nail polish from Sinful Colors, and while the shade I got, a beautiful glittery blue, was too sheer to be work alone, it works well over other colors.

What good would a polish be without a remover? The Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads worked well enough that one pad took off both hands, and most of one of my toes.

A travel size stick of Secret Outlast Xtend Invisible Solid was stolen by my daughter, but luckily I know it’s a good product since that’s the one I use now!

The Not Your Mother’s brand has been a surprise find for me. I bought the beach spray for my hair at Target for about $4, and it’s amazing! So finding a mini bottle of the Not Your Mother’s Plump For Joy hair thickener was a fun treat!

And speaking of treats, I think every vox box I’ve ever gotten has had a treat. This one had a Sunbelt Bakery Granola Bar, and I ate every bite!

 

IMG_9947

1741706753244118241216

Leave a Reply

