Revive Vox Box

Standard

I’m a little late in posting this review, but this was a neat little Vox Box. It has everything from coffee to protein shakes!

The coffee was all delicious, not that there was any doubt. The Shea Moisture hair products are some of the best out there. My daughter and I have curly hair, and Shea Moisture is always a fantastic choice for curls.

The Snackwells biscuits were a miss for me, but only the flavor. I’ve had some before, and liked them, but this was Caramel Macchiato flavor and I’m not a fan. That being said, I do like the chocolate mocha flavor.

The protein shakes were good, but nothing fantastic. I mean, they’re protein shakes. I love that they came with a little shaker, though.

 

img_1760 img_1755

***All products courtesy of Influenster

1741706753244118241216

Leave a Reply

